Dr Christine Sadia National Chairperson

Dr Josephine Kibaru National Vice Chairperson

Dr Fatma Abdallah National Treasurer

Dr Alice Kaaria             Assistant Treasurer

Dr Grace Miheso National Secretary

Dr Mary Mwacharo Assistant Secretary

Dr Brigid Monda Member

Dr Koki Kinagwi Member

Dr Adeline Vilembwa Member

Dr Lucy Ombok Member

Dr Kizzie Shako Member




  1. Health Education and Research.
  2. Strategic Planning and Institutional Development
  3. Finance and Administration
  4. Endowment Fund and Leadership Development Programme
  5. Gender Equality
  6. Well Woman Clinic and Outreach
  7. Membership Recruitment and Welfare
  8. Publicity, Advocacy and Corporate Affairs Committee
  9. Events and Congress Organizing Committee